For general questions, please email nyackinnyc@nyack.edu. Press inquiries can be made to nyack@n6a.com.

For more specific questions, students and families can refer to the listing below:

REGISTRAR

Evangeline Couchey
Institutional Registrar
evangeline.couchey@nyack.edu

STUDENT HOUSING

Michele Blanck
Director of Auxiliary Services
michele.blanck@nyack.edu

ATHLETICS

Keith Davie
Athletic Director
keith.davie@nyack.edu

ALLIANCE THEOLOGICAL SEMINARY

Dr. Ronald Walborn
Dean of Alliance Theological Seminary
ronald.walborn@nyack.edu

SCHOOL OF BUSINESS AND LEADERSHIP (MBA AND MSOL)

Dr. Anita Underwood,
Dean of School of Business and Leadership
anita.underwood@nyack.edu

STUDENT FINANCIAL SERVICES

Steve Phillips
Director of Financial Aid
steve.phillips@nyack.edu

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT

Wanda Velez
Dean of Students
wanda.velez@nyack.edu

HIGHER EDUCATION OPPORTUNITY PROGRAM (HEOP)

Dr. Gwen Parker-Ames
Dean of Division of Student Success
gwen.ames@nyack.edu

ALLIANCE GRADUATE SCHOOL OF COUNSELING (MHC AND MFT PROGRAMS)

Dr. Antoinette Gines-Rivera
Director of the Alliance Graduate School of Counseling
antoinette.gines-rivera@nyack.edu

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION (MSED)

Dr. JoAnn Looney
Dean of School of Education
joann.looney@nyack.edu